Howard Palmetto Baseball Softball Association
Player Login
Contact Information:
PO Box 560672
Pinecrest, Florida 33256
Phone: FAX ONLY: 786 - 472 - 7299
Email: informationhowardpalmetto.com
 
 
 
 
Home
Registration
Calendar
Standings
Information
Links
Board
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:


2017 Midget Playoffs

Printer friendly page

Congratulations , Tournament Winners!

 
 
 
 
(1)  
Tue, Apr 25 7:00PM
Greer Park Field 1
2
0  
 
0  
Thu, Apr 27 7:00PM
Greer Park Field 1
3
(1)  
 
 
 
 
 
LOSER'S BRACKET
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
(1)  
 
Tue, May 2 7:00PM
Greer Park Field 1
7
 
0  
 
 
 
(1)  
 
Tue, May 9 7:00PM
Greer Park Field 1
8
 
0  
 
 
 
Loser of Game 8 (1)  
 
Fri, May 12 6:00PM
Greer Park Field 1
9
 
0  
 
 
 
Loser of Game 7 0  
 
Sun, May 7 4:00PM
Greer Park Field 1
10
 
(1)  
 
 
 
 
 
0  
 
 
 
Thu, May 11 7:00PM
Greer Park Field 1
11
 
 
 
(1)  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0  
 
 
 
Mon, May 15 7:00PM
Greer Park Field 1
12
 
 
 
(1)  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Loser of Game 11 0  
 
 
 
Thu, May 18 7:00PM
Greer Park Field 1
13
 
 
 
(1)  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0  
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, May 23 7:00PM
Greer Park Field 1
14
 
 
 
 
 
(1)  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
(1)  
 
 
 
 
 
Tue, Jun 6 7:00PM
Greer Park Field 1
15
 
 
 
 
 
Loser of Game 14 0  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Managers may click here to make changes and additions to this tournament.




Home | News | Schedules | Standings | Information | Links | SiteMap | Managers's Home

© 2009 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.