2018 Bantam Playoffs (Click here to Print)
B-Nationals (1)  
Mon, Apr 30 6:00PM
Suniland Field 2
1
B-Astros 0  
 
B-Pirates (1)  
Tue, May 1 6:00PM
Suniland Field 2
2
B-A's 0  
 
B-Red Sox (1)  
Wed, May 2 6:00PM
Greer Park Field 2
3
B-Yankees 0  
 
B-Marlins (1)  
Wed, May 2 6:00PM
Suniland Field 3
4
B-Dodgers 0  
 
LOSER'S BRACKET
 
 
B-A's 0  
Thu, May 3 6:00PM
Suniland Field 2
5
B-Astros (1)  
 
 
 
 
 
B-Yankees (1)  
Sat, May 5 12:00AM
Suniland Field 3
6
B-Dodgers 0  
 
 
B-Nationals (1)  
 
Sat, May 5 9:00AM
Suniland Field 3
7
 
B-Pirates 0  
 
 
 
B-Marlins (1)  
 
Mon, May 7 6:00PM
Suniland Field 2
8
 
B-Red Sox 0  
 
 
 
B-Red Sox 0  
 
Wed, May 9 6:00PM
Suniland Field 3
9
 
B-Astros (1)  
 
 
 
B-Pirates 0  
 
Tue, May 8 6:00PM
Suniland Field 2
10
 
B-Yankees (1)  
 
 
 
 
 
B-Nationals 0  
 
 
 
Wed, May 9 6:00PM
Greer Park Field 2
11
 
 
 
B-Marlins (1)  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
B-Astros (1)  
 
 
 
Sat, May 12 10:00AM
Suniland Field 2
12
 
 
 
B-Yankees 0  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
B-Nationals (1)  
 
 
 
Tue, May 15 6:00PM
Suniland Field 2
13
 
 
 
B-Astros 0  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
B-Marlins 0  
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, May 21 6:00PM
Suniland Field 2
14
 
 
 
 
 
B-Nationals (1)  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
B-Nationals (1)  
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, May 23 6:00PM
Suniland Field 2
15
 
 
 
 
 
B-Marlins 0