2018 A1 Playoffs (Click here to Print)
A1-Rays (1)  
Sat, Apr 28 9:00AM
Suniland Field 1
1
A1-Pirates 0  
 
A1-Dodgers (1)  
Tue, Apr 24 6:00PM
Suniland Field 1
2
A1-A's 0  
 
A1-Marlins (1)  
Wed, Apr 25 6:00PM
Suniland Field 1
3
A1-Astros 0  
 
A1-Red Sox (1)  
Thu, Apr 26 6:00PM
Suniland Field 1
4
A1-Cardinals 0  
 
LOSER'S BRACKET
 
 
A1-A's (1)  
Mon, Apr 30 6:00PM
Suniland Field 1
5
A1-Pirates 0  
 
 
 
 
 
A1-Astros (1)  
Sat, Apr 28 11:30AM
Suniland Field 1
6
A1-Cardinals 0  
 
 
A1-Rays (1)  
 
Tue, May 1 6:00PM
Suniland Field 1
7
 
A1-Dodgers 0  
 
 
 
A1-Red Sox 0  
 
Sat, Apr 28 1:30PM
Suniland Field 1
8
 
A1-Marlins (1)  
 
 
 
A1-Red Sox (1)  
 
Wed, May 2 6:00PM
Suniland Field 1
9
 
A1-A's 0  
 
 
 
A1-Dodgers 0  
 
Thu, May 3 6:00PM
Suniland Field 1
10
 
A1-Astros (1)  
 
 
 
 
 
A1-Rays (1)  
 
 
 
Mon, May 7 6:00PM
Suniland Field 1
11
 
 
 
A1-Marlins 0  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
A1-Red Sox 0  
 
 
 
Tue, May 8 6:00PM
Suniland Field 1
12
 
 
 
A1-Astros (1)  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
A1-Marlins (1)  
 
 
 
Thu, May 10 6:00PM
Suniland Field 1
13
 
 
 
A1-Astros 0  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
A1-Rays (1)  
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, May 14 6:00PM
Suniland Field 1
14
 
 
 
 
 
A1-Marlins 0